Monday, March 13, 2017

um

A burmese python hands you 12 eggs. What do you do?

Sunday, March 5, 2017

obese unicorns

Rhinos are obese unicorns.

Bonus content, a little jingle:
The rhino and monkey are hanging at the zoo
The rhino and monkey are doing what they do
The rhino and monkey are eating all their food
The rhino and monkey use lots of hair shampoo

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Skiing vs Snowboarding

There are skiers and snowboarders. I'm probably the guy going down the mountain on a unicycle.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Memory

I have a great memory, it's just that sometimes I don't use it.

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Smartest Person in the Room

The smartest person in the room will be able to learn something.

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Sometimes

Sometimes I'm always happy, and sometimes I'm never happy.

Monday, May 30, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Smarter Subconscious

My subconscious is smarter than me.

Hmm..

Help! My subconscious is smarter than me!

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Colorblind Poem

Greens are red
Yellows are blue
I'm colorblind
How about you?

Friday, May 20, 2016

Everything and Nothing

I do everything and nothing. That's only a little bit of exaggeration.

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

Answers

Asking for an answer isn't always asking for an answer.

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Wopeople

Political correctness gone too far.

The term 'wopeople' should now be used rather than 'women'.