Saturday, May 31, 2014

Interesting Person

I don't consider myself an interesting person, except when I'm doing something interesting.

Sunday, May 25, 2014


Knowing psychology can help you understand the world better, but it won't necessarily always make you happier.

Hmmm, actually, throwing in any topic as the second word above is likely to be true...

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014


I manage my time better by making more available, as needed.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Stories and Suspence

I'm bad at telling stories. Long story short, I don't like suspense.

Saturday, May 3, 2014


"Good judgement comes from experience, and a lot of that comes from bad judgement." - Will Rogers

Friday, May 2, 2014


No communication is inherently bad. It just depends on the way that you use it.

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Getting Things Done

Mustn't confuse "getting things done" with forward progress.