Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Not Lost, and Found

I don't lose things; I appropriately place objects out of mind until I truly need it.

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014


It's all about luck. Though, one can work hard to greatly increase their chances of luck.

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Inverse Learning

The more I learn, the more I realize that I don't know anything.

Tuesday, April 22, 2014


I am surprisingly not sarcastic. Unless, I'm being sarcastic.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Learn by Error

I am happy when someone proves me wrong, because I learn something.

Friday, April 11, 2014

A Typical

I'm not atypical person, I guess that makes me a typical.

I'm not a typical person, I guess that makes me atypical.

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Friday, April 4, 2014

Unnatural Folded Clothes

It's unnatural to fold clothes. Do you ever wear folded clothes?

Thursday, April 3, 2014


Things you see and hear may or may not represent anybody's views

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tuesday, April 1, 2014


Busy looking without seeing. Busy hearing without listening. Busy "doing" without doing.