Thursday, February 26, 2015

Snowpeople

The first snowpeople created were actually the more accurate representation consisting of snow stick figures.

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Common Sense vs Hindsight

When you think something is common sense, it might just actually be the clarity of hindsight.

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Food Dislikes

The class of deceptive foods:
- Red onions that are purple.
- Grapefruits that look like oranges.
- Carrots that don't care.
- Mushrooms.

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Hashtag

Is it possible to have a rally without a hashing? #NoHashtag

Monday, February 16, 2015

Sleep

Strategy: Go to bed after tired, get up before fully rested.

Friday, February 13, 2015

99% Not Luck

I attribute my success to luck, except for all the hard work that made up 99%.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Internet isn't what we see

I'm beginning to suspect that's there's a much bigger part of the Internet that I don't see...

Friday, February 6, 2015

WinkWink

One way to act out a *winkwink* is to open and close both eyes at the same time.

Sunday, February 1, 2015